#makeheritagefun contest winners

Here are the best status updates from Facebook, Instagram and Twitter made at Go Heritage Run – Hyderabad as part of the #makeheritagefun contest. All winners will receive free entry to an upcoming Go Heritage Run of their choice – at Coorg, Badami or Bidar.

Aarti Sevilimedu

Angana G B

Anil Kumar Mishra

Gopichand Maruri

Sandeep Chatterjee

One thought on “#makeheritagefun contest winners

  • This was a great event, we need event very regularly in Hyderabad.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.